DTH TV Channels

Watermark of CIET LOGO

12 DTH TV Channels

One of the major components of PM eVidya initiative is ‘One Class-One Channel’ where 12 DTH television channels are dedicated for the transmission of education contents for Class 1 to 12 based on NCERT curriculum.

12 DTH Educational TV Channel Transmission Schedule (Current)

Important Info About 12 DTH TV Channels

Give your feedback on 12 eVidya channels on Toll Free number- 8800440559

You can also send your feedback by email- Click here for class-wise email id

© 2024 | Developed by CIET, NCERT | Hosted by NIC